Our Governors

How to contact Governors:

In person in the playground


Via email:



Via letter:

Addressed to ‘Chair of Governors’, via school office/address.


Who are the Governors?

March 2019


The Governing Body Members

Sarah Morgan - Chair Of Governors - Co-opted Governor

Julia Dickson - Head Teacher


Teaching and Learning Committee

Carolyn Gomes - Staff Governor

Rachel Morrison - Co-opted Governor 

Alan Bowman - Parent Governor

Danielle Burgess - Co-Opted Governor


Pupil Support Committee 

Rick Dickerson - LEA Governor

Naomi Bacon - Co-opted Governor

Kelly Hendley - Parent Governor


Resources Committee

Rick Wilson- Vice Chair-Co-opted Governor (Chair of Committee)

Andy Bray - Co-opted Governor

Gerard Francis - Co-opted Governor

David Drake - Co-opted Governor

Jean Preston - Associate Governor