The Whartons Governing Body





Julie Cameron-Young
Co-opted Governor

Chair of Governors



Julia Dickson Headteacher

How to contact us:

In person in the playground Or via email:

<u>chairofgovernors@</u> <u>whartonsprimary.co.uk</u>

Or via letter:

Addressed to 'Chair of Governors', via school office

Teaching and Learning Committee



Kirsty Bryant Co-opted Governor, Chair of T&L Committee



Rachel Morrison
Co-opted Governor



Carolyn Gomes
Staff Governor



Alan Bowman Parent governor

Pupil Support Committee



Sarah Morgan
Parent Governor
Chair of Pupil Support Committee
and Vice Chair



Josie Hughes
Staff Governor



Rick Dickerson LEA Governor



Fiona Dix Co-opted Governor

Kelly Hendley
Parent Governor

Resources Committee



Rick Wilson
Co-opted Governor
Chair of Resources
Committee



Tony Rushworth Co-opted Governor



Andy Bray
Co-opted Governor



Gerard Francis Co-opted Governor